Kildare Place School Logo

The Board of Management has overall responsibility for the running of Kildare Place School. It's members are:


Canon Neil Mc Endoo (Chairperson)

Derek Dockrell (Patrons' Nominee)

Ian Packham (Principal)

Ciara Yates (Staff Nominee/Secretary)

Dr James Gallen (Community Nominee)

Ruth Fleetwood (Community Nominee)

Helen Callanan (Parent's Nominee)

Peter Lydon (Parent's Nominee)


The school Board meets at least once a term. If you wish to contact the school Board, please do so through the school office. 

The next Board meeting is scheduled for: 27th March 2017.


Information for Tax Rebate on Voluntary Contribution to Schools

Online Payments System


Teachers Login

Talk on Internet Safety

School Talks

NPC Parent's Talk on Internet Safety, was held on Tuesday 10th May. We aim to have more talks on this theme next year.